RDD BLOG HAS A NEW HOME!

RD new blog link

Hi friends! I’m excited to announce that Rebekah Disch Design has a new home, and from now on, I’ll be blogging over at rebekahdisch.com/blog. This blog platform has served me well over the last few years and has made blogging such a joy for me to share bits of my life. But as my design business has taken a new turn in recent weeks, it was time to launch a new, cleaner, and more user-friendly site where I can continue to blog (more easily and more frequent than before… yay!) and where I can showcase my design portfolio, services, and growing business.

Head on over to rebekahdisch.com/blog, subscribe to my posts, and sign up for my mailing list for continued updates on what’s happening over here at RDD on a weekly basis. I have a lot of fun posts up my sleeve and can’t wait to continue sharing great content with you in coming weeks.

RDD new website

Leave a Reply

