VOTE FOR ME ON MINTED!

whateverislovely

The ever-inspiring Minted is hosting another design challenge – this time for all submissions of all kinds. I thought I’d take another stab at it and submit some more of my photos and see what happens. Voting is open, and if you look to the right of your screen, you’ll see a “voting badge” where you can link to Minted and see all the submissions and make your votes for your favorite designs and photographs. You can also click here to see my designer page and see all my submitted and available photographs and designs from past and current challenges at the bottom of my designer profile. I’d LOVE to win some cash again, so if you like what you see, vote for me!

Just click on each image below to be directed to it’s coordinating voting page where you can rate, critique, “like,” and comment.

mannequin
Telluride_182
succulent
to the last drop
lace

Leave a Reply

