BIRTHDAY POSTER DESIGN

_MG_4111

Hi there! I’m just dropping in to share a recent project a friend commissioned me for that was just straight up FUN. I don’t know about the particular culture that you live in regarding kiddo birthday parties, but let me tell you, around here, these things are a big deal, and these cute young mommas mean business when it comes to baby’s first birthday. So, as an addition to all her stylish and creative birthday decor, my super-crafty friend, Lyndsey, asked me to design a big hand-lettered poster board that she would display at the party that included all of Sophie’s first year favorites and milestones. After perusing some online inspiration, gathering some metallic markers and a black foam board, and a few mock-ups in my sketchbook, this was the final result.

_MG_4119
_MG_4110
_MG_4113
_MG_4115
_MG_4116
_MG_4112
_MG_4120

RD blog EMAIL2

One thought on “BIRTHDAY POSTER DESIGN

Leave a Reply

