NEW IN THE SHOP: CARDS!

Hi there, I’m just stopping in today to announce that I have some more merch in the shop! I designed these sweet and personal hand-lettered card sets for the Christmas Craft Show last month and got such a great response that I decided to print some more and stock the shop. As I worked on these cards, along with some of the other art prints and gift tags, it was so good for me to take a break from the computer screen, pull out my sketchbook and just draw.

I know this is not the most prime time of year to be buying stuff, BUT I’m sure you could make a list of all those parents, grandparents, friends, co-workers, great aunts, and party hosts who showered you with gifts and hospitality over the holiday season and send some nice thank you notes, right? Right.

Stop on over and see what I got.

Screen Shot 2013-01-11 at 7.44.16 PM
Screen Shot 2013-01-11 at 7.01.48 PM
_MG_3414_2

One thought on “NEW IN THE SHOP: CARDS!

Leave a Reply

