A CHRISTMAS ARTS AND CRAFT SHOW

I’m stopping by the blog today for just a quick update on what’s going on over here in the design studio. I’ve been working hard designing, coordinating, printing, and packaging lots of paper goods for a Christmas Show I’ll be participating in this weekend. I am SO so excited that the hard work’s done, and now I can just attend and enjoy and (hopefully) watch my products sell. I am stoked to be able to mingle with other artists and creatives and meet new and potential customers and just enjoy a festive evening with friends.

I’ll be selling gift tags, art prints, calendars, Christmas cards, thank you cards, greeting cards, and stocking coupons. I hope to have some photos from this weekend to share with you here on the blog when it’s all over. Have a great weekend, and if you’re in the neighborhood, stop by! See the flyer below for deets.

One thought on “A CHRISTMAS ARTS AND CRAFT SHOW

  1. Your photo ad (of your own “stuff”) is fabulous. Very creative. Very you!. Great to see you tonight at the show/sale. Love to see you expand and excel with your talents. You continue to bring joy to me just watching you! Hugs Mom

Leave a Reply

