COLLABORATE, BABY

retro sneak peek

Hey readers! Just wanted to give you a little sneak peek of a current project I am working on for a retro-inspired styled wedding shoot I am participating in with Fort Worth’s
Nine Photography
(which happen to be the super-fun and ridiculously talented couple that photographed my wedding) and several other rad wedding vendors in the DFW area. I was completely floored when Kelli contacted me and asked me to design all of the paper goods for this shoot. Her instructions to me were to “get crazy creative and do something you love”… Could a girl ASK for more? I can’t WAIT to share more with you about this sweet opportunity. Seriously, I am BEAMING with excitement. CAN YOU TELL?!?!

Stay tuned for the big reveal coming SOON…

Leave a Reply

