THE SOUNDS OF ANIMAL COLLECTIVE

Today while listening to my Fleet Foxes station on Pandora, a song came on that I’d never heard but fell in love with. So, naturally, I looked it up online, found the video and listened to it several times in a row as I cleaned my house and did laundry this afternoon. Some of you may think it’s weird… I think it’s awesome. And you may want to turn up the bass on this one. It’s bumpin’. Ya, I just said that.

The band is called Animal Collective, and the song is called “My Girls.”

Enjoy!

One thought on “THE SOUNDS OF ANIMAL COLLECTIVE

  1. hey, good to hear you found Animal Collective, I also discovered them on Pandora and the song was Bluish… never looked back… Amazing band.

Leave a Reply

