SPRING IS JUST THE BEST

I have my mind on Spring today. I love what this season brings – the rainfall, budding trees and blooming flowers, 70-degree weather, wedding season, flip-flops, iced coffee… And I can’t get enough of this adorable dress. Wouldn’t it be the perfect little dress for spring and summer weddings? And those over-sized paper flowers… fab. Here is the tutorial from Design Sponge for making these beauties, brought to you by the girls at the lovely, feminine, vintage-inspired clothing line, Ruche. Enjoy!

One thought on “SPRING IS JUST THE BEST

  1. I saw theses on D*S, and though they’d add the perfect amount of whimsy to a little girl’s room. I love these!

Leave a Reply

